Votre adresse IP : United States 34.204.191.0
Serveurs indexés : 150

LINEAGE 2 REMORSE Classic 3.00

  • date d'ajoutée: 2019-03-10 19:57:35
  • Propriétaire: L2Remorse
  • Site Web: https://l2remorse.com
  • Statut:
  • Prochainement: 2020-02-21 21:55:00 GMT+2
  • La langue: English
  • Géolocalisation: Belize
  • Plate-forme / Type: L2OFF Normal
taux Server
  • EXP: 3
  • SP: 3
  • TOMBER: 1
  • ADENA: 1
  • Enchanter sûr: 3
  • Enchanter max: 20
Bon à savoir
  • Boutique GM:
  • NPC buffer:
  • Global GK:
  • zone personnalisée:
  • arme personnalisée:
  • armure personnalisée:
  • boutique Hors ligne:
Social share
Grand Opening date: 21 February
Grand Opening time:
• 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US)
• 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US)
• 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
• 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom)
• 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
• 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)


Rates
• XP x3
• SP x3
• Adena x2
• Spoil x2
• Drop x2
• Epic Boss Drop x1
• Raid Boss Drop x1


Maximum accounts PC : 3.
Adrenaline bot totally prohibited. NO SECOND CHANCE.


Balanced economy.


• One of our goals is to provide you with the most balanced economy.
• So we have reworked certain drop rates and chances to have the most balanced market.


Confort


• One of the main features of this chronicle is the confort with provides you with. From character development to a easy to use interface and game mechanics such as Auto-farm, buffer and much more elements wich will be all explained on this wiki.
• The game is designed to not be hard but also not easy to guarantee a long and healthy life time.

.And much more information at our WIKI : https://l2remorse.com/en-pages/wiki.html

Commentaires

Vous devez être connecté ou correctement enregistré pour additionner des commentaires Se connecter | registrer